Hotels

  • Ballina Manor Hotel, Barrett St, Ballina, Co. Mayo | Tel: +35396 80900 | ballinamanorhotel.ie

  • Belleek Castle, Belleek, Ballina, Co. Mayo | Tel: +35396 22400 | belleekcastle.com

  • Downhill Inn, Sligo Road, Ballina, Co. Mayo | Tel: +35396 73444 | downhillinn.ie

  • Great National Hotel Ballina, N26 Dublin Road, Ballina, Co. Mayo | Tel: +35396 23600 | hotelballina.ie

  • Ice House Hotel, The Quay, Ballina, Co. Mayo | Tel: +35396 23500 | icehousehotel.ie

  • Mount Falcon Estate, Ballina, N26 Dublin Road, Ballina, Co. Mayo | Tel +35396 74472 | mountfalcon.com

  • Twin Trees Hotel, Downhill Road, Ballina, Co, Mayo | Tel: +35396 21033 | twintreeshotel.ie

  • Diamond Coast Hotel, Enniscrone, Co. Sligo | Tel +35396 26000 | .diamondcoast.ie

  • Ocean Sands Hotel, Main Street, Enniscrone, Co. Sligo | +35396 26700 | TheOceanSandsHotel.ie

  • Waterfront House and Restaurant, Pier Road, Enniscrone, Co. Sligo | +35396 37120 | waterfronthouse.ie

    Please note: Ballina is approximately 35 mins drive from Ballycastle. Enniscrone is approximately 45 minutes.

Caravan and Camping

  • Belleek Caravan and Camping Faranoo Ballina Co Mayo | +35396 71533 | belleekpark.com

Guesthouses / B&Bs

Self-catering